top of page

Tuber Sale Committee

Action Committees

Volunteer Positions

  1. Kyle Cassidy – Committee chair for tuber procurement and bagging.

  2. John Kooiman – Procurement

  3. Gary Unger – Bagging venue

  4. Heidi Zierdt – Identification signs

  5. Arnie Sachs – Logistics

  6. Byron Jacobson – Chair for tuber sale.

I know there are a lot of people that help out and I could not list everyone. If you have a key role that requires coordination, please reach out to Kyle.

Sale Chair – Kyle Cassidy

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page